Pre-Season Schedules

Virginia Water have their pre-season schedules set out for both the first team and the development team. Both teams will be looking to hit the ground running as they prepare for the 2018/19 season.

First Team Pre-season Schedule:

Tue 17th July - VWFC vs Royal Holloway Old Boys: 7pm kick off at The Timbers

Thu 19th July - training at The Timbers

Sat 21st July - Farnham vs VWFC: 3pm kick off at Farnham

Tue 24th July - VWFC vs Banstead: 7pm kick off at The Timbers

Thu 26th July - VWFC vs Balham: 7pm kick off at The Timbers

Sat 28th July - VWFC vs Fleet Town: 2pm kick off at The Timbers

Tue 31st July - VWFC vs Spelthorne Sports: 7pm kick off at The Timbers

Thu 2nd August - training at The Timbers

Sat 4th August - Start of the Hellenic League season

Development Team Pre-season Schedule:

Sat 14th July - VWFC vs Claygate Royals: 3pm kick off at The Timbers

Tue 17th July - training at The Timbers

Thu 19th July - training at The Timbers

Sat 21st July - VWFC vs AFC Spelthorne: 3pm kick off at The Timbers

Tue 24th July - training at The Timbers

Thu 26th July - training at The Timbers

Sat 28th July - VWFC vs Windlesham: TBC

Tue 31st July - training at The Timbers

Thu 2nd August - training at The Timbers

Sat 4th August - VWFC vs Binfield: 3pm kick off at The Timbers

Tue 7th August - training at The Timbers

Thu 9th August - training at The Timbers

Sat 11th August - VWFC vs Yateley Green: 3pm kick off at The Timbers